Some of our first Jr. Board Members

The JR. Fair Board is run under the supervision of the Houston County Fair Board.

Lila Gunson serves as the Board Supervisor.

2015 Fair Board Members

Pres: Katlyn Anderson
Vice Pres: Hannah Harris
Sec: Lydia Deason
Tres: Cheyanne Gunson
Reporter: Vanessa Baker

Kathryn Adams
Katlyn Anderson
Vanessa Baker
Cynthia Brake
Catherine Coleman
Lydia Deason
Mary P Gill
Cheyanne Gunson
Julia Gunson
Hannah Harris
Tyler Lindsey
Ashley Mitchell
Miranda Richardson
Skyeler Ross
Britney Schmidt
Britnee Skelton
Aaron Swaw
Levi Swaw
Erin Tutor


Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: